Garden of Life Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Garden of Life's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Garden of Life does ship for free every day of the year. Garden of Life does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Garden of Life's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Hope this helps! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Garden of Life's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Garden of Life's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Garden of Life's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Garden of Life does offer free returns and exchanges. This applies to items purchased online and in store. If you want more information on their returns policy, you can visit Garden of Life's page here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Garden of Life's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Garden of Life's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Garden of Life's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Garden of Life's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Garden of Life discussions

Does Garden of Life have a price matching policy?

What's Garden of Life's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Garden of Life do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Garden of Life? Does Garden of Life price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Garden of Life?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Garden of Life0 answers

Can I use Apple Pay at Garden of Life?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Garden of Life? Does Garden of Life accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Garden of Lifes website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Garden of Life0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Garden of Life purchase?

Does Garden of Life have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Garden of Life? Will I get refunds from Garden of Life? Does Garden of Life have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Garden of Life0 answers

Does Garden of Life offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Garden of Life does offer free returns and exchanges. This applies to items purchased online and in store. If you want more information on their returns policy, you can visit Garden of Life's page here.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 20, 2017 Posted in Garden of Life1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Garden of Life offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Garden of Life's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spe...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 20, 2017 Posted in Garden of Life1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Garden of Life offer free shipping?

Yes, Garden of Life does ship for free every day of the year. Garden of Life does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Garden of Life's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Hope this helps! If you can't find t...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 19, 2017 Posted in Garden of Life1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Supplements & Vitamins Discussions

Does HumanN have a money-back guarantee?

Does HumanN have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from HumanN? Can I return products to HumanN? Will I get refunds from HumanN?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does HumanN ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for HumanN? How often does HumanN have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for HumanN? Are there any special sales events for HumanN?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does HumanN offer site-wide free shipping?

Does HumanN ship for free? Does HumanN ship to every state? Does HumanN ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does HumanN sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are HumanN's products authentic? Has HumanN been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products HumanN sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does HumanN offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does HumanN offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at HumanN? What are HumanN's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does HumanN offer coupons?

Does HumanN offer coupons? What's HumanN discount policy? Does HumanN price match? Does HumanN have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Where does HumanN ship from?

Where are HumanN items shipped from? What is the HumanN warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does HumanN give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does HumanN give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at HumanN? Do college students or high school students get discounts at HumanN? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at HumanN?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does HumanN have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does HumanN give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at HumanN? Does HumanN have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does HumanN offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does HumanN have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at HumanN?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Where does HumanN ship from?

Where are HumanN items shipped from? What is the HumanN warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Can you make returns to HumanN for free? What is HumanN's exchange policy?

What is HumanN's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to HumanN? Do I need a receipt to make a return to HumanN? Does HumanN offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to HumanN?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in HumanN0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom have a money-back guarantee?

Does Coastline Kratom have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Coastline Kratom? Can I return products to Coastline Kratom? Will I get refunds from Coastline Kratom?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

How often does Coastline Kratom have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Coastline Kratom? How often does Coastline Kratom have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Coastline Kratom? Are there any special sales events for Coastline Kratom?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Coastline Kratom give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Coastline Kratom? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Coastline Kratom? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Coastline Kratom?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Where does Coastline Kratom ship from?

Where are Coastline Kratom items shipped from? What is the Coastline Kratom warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom offer coupons?

Does Coastline Kratom offer coupons? What's Coastline Kratom discount policy? Does Coastline Kratom price match? Does Coastline Kratom have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Coastline Kratom's products authentic? Has Coastline Kratom been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Coastline Kratom sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Where does Coastline Kratom ship from?

Where are Coastline Kratom items shipped from? What is the Coastline Kratom warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Coastline Kratom's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Coastline Kratom for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Coastline Kratom? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Coastline Kratom give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Coastline Kratom? Does Coastline Kratom have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom give birthday discounts?

Does Coastline Kratom give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Coastline Kratom? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Coastline Kratom? Does Coastline Kratom offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Coastline Kratom ship for free? Does Coastline Kratom ship to every state? Does Coastline Kratom ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Does Coastline Kratom offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Coastline Kratom offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Coastline Kratom? What are Coastline Kratom's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Coastline Kratom0 answers

Where does Natural Wellness ship from?

Where are Natural Wellness items shipped from? What is the Natural Wellness warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Natural Wellness sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Natural Wellness's products authentic? Has Natural Wellness been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Natural Wellness sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Natural Wellness offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Natural Wellness have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Natural Wellness?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Natural Wellness offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Natural Wellness's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Natural Wellness for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Natural Wellness? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Natural Wellness offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Natural Wellness offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Natural Wellness? What are Natural Wellness's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Natural Wellness offer free shipping?

How much does Natural Wellness charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Natural Wellness ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

How often does Natural Wellness have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Natural Wellness? How often does Natural Wellness have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Natural Wellness? Are there any special sales events for Natural Wellness?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Natural Wellness purchase?

Does Natural Wellness have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Natural Wellness? Will I get refunds from Natural Wellness? Does Natural Wellness have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Natural Wellness offer coupons?

Does Natural Wellness offer coupons? What's Natural Wellness discount policy? Does Natural Wellness price match? Does Natural Wellness have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Where does Natural Wellness ship from?

Where are Natural Wellness items shipped from? What is the Natural Wellness warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Natural Wellness give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Natural Wellness give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Natural Wellness? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Natural Wellness? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Natural Wellness?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Natural Wellness have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Natural Wellness give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Natural Wellness? Does Natural Wellness have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Natural Wellness0 answers

Does Just Vitamins offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Just Vitamins give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Just Vitamins? Does Just Vitamins have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Does Just Vitamins offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Just Vitamins's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Just Vitamins for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Just Vitamins? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Where does Just Vitamins ship from?

Where are Just Vitamins items shipped from? What is the Just Vitamins warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Does Just Vitamins offer coupons?

Does Just Vitamins offer coupons? What's Just Vitamins discount policy? Does Just Vitamins price match? Does Just Vitamins have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Does Just Vitamins offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Just Vitamins offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Just Vitamins? What are Just Vitamins's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Does Just Vitamins offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Just Vitamins ship for free? Does Just Vitamins ship to every state? Does Just Vitamins ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Does Just Vitamins offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Just Vitamins have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Just Vitamins?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

How often does Just Vitamins have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Just Vitamins? How often does Just Vitamins have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Just Vitamins? Are there any special sales events for Just Vitamins?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Does Just Vitamins sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Just Vitamins's products authentic? Has Just Vitamins been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Just Vitamins sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Where does Just Vitamins ship from?

Where are Just Vitamins items shipped from? What is the Just Vitamins warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Just Vitamins purchase?

Does Just Vitamins have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Just Vitamins? Will I get refunds from Just Vitamins? Does Just Vitamins have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Does Just Vitamins give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Just Vitamins give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Just Vitamins? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Just Vitamins? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Just Vitamins?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Just Vitamins0 answers

Does Bonterra Nutrition sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Bonterra Nutrition's products authentic? Has Bonterra Nutrition been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Bonterra Nutrition sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Bonterra Nutrition0 answers

Does Bonterra Nutrition offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Bonterra Nutrition offer coupons? What's Bonterra Nutrition discount policy? Does Bonterra Nutrition price match? Does Bonterra Nutrition have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Bonterra Nutrition0 answers